Main Page
Biography of Mark Deren
Press
Interviews with rock stars
Concerts agenda
Holland (Dutch)
Photo book
Business and Travel
Contacts
Blog of Mark Deren, travelling DJ

Mark from Holland - International Radio Show

Concertagenda

Live concert of Genesis

Genesis with Peter Gabriel




"THE WORLD'S BEST MUSICIANS COME TO HOLLAND."

(PLAN YOUR HOLIDAY AROUND A CONCERT)


PREMIATA, FORNERIA, MARCONI (PFM)

Saturday, November 25 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


SIMON PHILLIPS PROTOCOL

Sunday, November 26 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


BIG ONE - EUROPEAN PINK FLOYD SHOW (ANIMALS)

Wednesday, November 29 - Patronaat, Haarlem


JAN AKKERMAN - "THE KNIGHT OF THE GUITAR."

Saturday, December 3 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


RAY WILSON (GENESIS CLASSICS)

Friday, December 8 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


THRESHOLD

Saturday, December 9 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


IQ (CHRISTMAS BASH)

Saturday, December 9 - Islington Assembly Hall, London


IQ (CHRISTMAS BASH)

Saturday, December 16 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


JAN AKKERMAN "THE KNIGHT OF THE GUITAR."

Thursday, December 21 - Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht


LETZ ZEP (LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE)

Saturday, December 23 - Melkweg, Amsterdam


MAMA - THE GENESIS TRIBUTE

Friday, January 5 - Patronaat, Haarlem


COLIN EDWIN (PORCUPINE TREE, EX-WISE HEADS)

Saturday, January 20 - Melkweg, Amsterdam


KAYAK

Friday, January 26 - Victoria, Alkmaar


KAYAK

Saturday, January 27 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


CRUISE TO THE EDGE (YES, STEVE HACKETT, MIKE PORTNOY, SAGA, ANATHEMA, GONG, HAKEN, AND LOADS MORE)

Sat., Sun., Mon., Tues., Wed., February 3,4,5,6, & 7 - Tampa, Belize, Costa Maya, Mexico


SAXON

Tuesday, February 27 - 013, Tilburg


PROGDREAMS VII (STEVEN ROTHERY, TIM BOWNESS, MAGENTA, LIFESIGNS, CELESTIAL FIRE, KAPREKARS CONSTANT, CAIRO, ALAN REED, DAUGHTER OF EXPEDIENCY)

Sat., Sun., March 3, 4 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


STEVEN WILSON

Wednesday, March 7 - AFAS LIVE, Arena Blvd., Amsterdam


TOTO

Saturday, March 17 - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam


MICHAEL MCDONALD

Thursday, March 22 - Carre, Amsterdam


LIKE A BAT OUT OF HELL (FEAT. MENNO GOOTJES)

Saturday, March 31 - P3 Purmerend


SCORPIONS

Monday, April 2 - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam


JADIS (FEAT. MARTIN ORFORD)

Friday, April 6 - De Boerderij, Zoetermeer


COLIN BLUNSTONE

Thursday, April 12 - P60 Amstelveen


ROGER WATERS - "US & THEM" TOUR

Mon., Tues., Fri., June 18, 19, 22 - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam


RIVERSIDE, AMPLIFIER, LUZULI - (MIDSUMMER PROG FESTIVAL)

Saturday, June 23 - Openlucht Theater, Valkenburg


MARILLION

Wednesday, June 27 - Philharmonie, Haarlem


IRON MAIDEN

Sunday, July 1 - Gelredome, Arnhem


GUNS & ROSES

Sunday, July 4 - Goffertpark, Nijmegen


CAMEL (PERFORMING MOONMADNESS AND OTHER CLASSICS)

Thursday, May 31 - Victoria, Alkmaar


CAMEL (PERFORMING MOONMADNESS AND OTHER CLASSICS)

Monday, September 17 - Royal Albert Hall, London


JEFF LYNN'S ELO

Thursday, September 27 - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam



For more information, see:

The Dutch Progressive Rock Pages at http://www.dprp.net


Map of Holland


Map of Europe

Map of Europe

GuestBook
I wanna read it


Main page | Biography | Press release | Interviews | Concerts agenda | Holland | Photos | Business & Travel | Contact